Grid Legends is released!

Grid Legends is released!

Proud to have composed music for another Grid game alongside fantastic in-house composer Mark Willott.

Thanks to Steve Root and Lead Audio Designer Jethro Dunn at Codemasters/EA for having me on board!

Thanks also to my team and all the amazing musicians for all your input:-

Conducted by George Strezov
Orchestra – Sofia Session Orchestra, contracting FourForMusic
Orchestrations – Michael Doherty
Bass Guitar – Charles Berthoud
Guitars – Chris Jojo
Drums – Joel Barford
Additional Synth Programming – Roger Lyons
Orchestra Mixing – Simon Barford
Additional Bass Guitar – Sam Wilkes
And my son Ethan Livingstone who co-wrote “Seneca Theme”

Official OST coming soon to all streaming platforms!
Here’s the main menu theme:-
Main Menu

Official Site

Developed by Codemasters / EA Games

“GRID Legends delivers thrilling wheel-to-wheel racing across the globe. Create and dominate dream events, experience a dramatic virtual production story, and embrace the sensation of spectacular racing!”

Related Posts


F1 23 is released today!

F1 23 is released today!. #F123 is Released today! Proud to have worked on the original score for this years title – thanks again…